Congress Committee Membership 2014-2016

Last name	First name	Country	CC roles	Other IUTAM roles	Elected	Term ends	Term
Ariza	Pilar	Spain		GA Member	2016	2020	1
Aubry	Nadine	USA	Chair CC, XC	IUTAM President, GA,	2016	2020	1
				Bureau Member			
Banks-Sills	Leslie	Israel	XC Member		2008	2020	1*
Bigoni	Davide	Italy		GA Member	2014	2018	1
Chen	Shiyi	China			2016	2020	1
Corigliano	Alberto	Italy	ex officio XC Member	President of ICTAM2020	2016	2020	1
Cotta	Renato	Brazil			2010	2018	2
Eberhard	Peter	Germany		IUTAM Treasurer,	2010	2018	2
				Bureau, GA Member			
Eckhardt	Bruno	Germany	XC Member	GA Member	2010	2020	2*
Espinosa	Horacio	USA			2012	2020	2
Floryan	Maciej	Canada		GA Member	2012	2020	1**
Gao	Huajian	USA		GA Member	2012	2020	2
Gilchrist	Michael	Ireland		GA Member	2014	2018	1
van Heijst	GertJan	Netherlands		GA Member	2010	2018	2
Huerre	Patrick	France			2012	2020	2
Hunter	Peter	New			2016	2020	1
		Zealand					
Karagozian	Ann	USA			2012	2020	2
Kondo	Djimedo	France		GA Member	2012	2020	2
Linden	Paul	UK			2014	2018	1
Lu	Tianjian	China			2012	2020	2
Magnaudet	Jacques	France	XC Member	GA Member	2008	2020	2*

Matveenko	Valery	Russia			2012	2020	2
McMeeking	Robert	USA	Secr CC, XC	GA member	2008	2020	2*
Mittal	Sanjay	India		GA Member	2014	2018	1
Petryk	Henryk	Poland		IUTAM Secretary- General, Bureau, GA	2016	2020	1
Ravi- Chandar	K.	USA			2010	2018	2
Salvetti	Maria	Italy			2016	2020	1
Shaqfeh	Eric	USA			2012	2020	2
Stépán	Gabor	Hungary	XC Member	GA Member	2010	2020	2*
Stone	Howard	USA			2010	2018	2
Tanishita	Kazuo	Japan			2010	2018	2
Walther	Jens	Denmark			2012	2020	2
Wang	Jianxiang	China			2014	2018	1
Yabuno	Hiroshi	Japan			2016	2020	2

^{*)} **Term** refers to elected member of XC.
) **Term refers to elected member of CC – was appointed ex officio in 2012 as ICTAM2016 President.